Acqua Condominium
Acqua Condominium
Acqua Condominium
Acqua Condominium
Acqua Condominium
Acqua Condominium
Acqua Condominium

Removed from saved list

7.1

Very good

50 reviews

50 reviews

See map

7.6

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location - 190 meters to the beach
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Jomtien Beach 190 m
Big Buddha Temple 2.7 km
Pattaya Beach 3.8 km
Walking Street Pattaya 3.9 km
Pattaya Floating Market 4.0 km
Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm 4.2 km
Central Festival Pattaya Beach 4.9 km
Beach Rd 5.3 km
The Sanctuary Of Truth 9.1 km
Koh Lan 11.3 km
Nearby landmarks
Jomtien Beach 190 m
Kattika pharmacy 200 m
Jomtien Beach Night Market 230 m
Play park Angry Birds 300 m
Three Kingdoms Park 380 m
Royal Norwegian Consulate 400 m
Royal Danish Consulate 400 m
Racha Dental Clinic 740 m
Knowing 800 m
Rom Pho Parking 810 m
Entire apartment

Acqua Condominium

Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers car park free of charge. Conveniently situated in the Jomtien Beach part of Pattaya, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Walking Street Pattaya. Massage, restaurant and fitness center are among the special facilities that will enhance your stay with on-site convenience.

Show more

Highlights

190 meters to Jomtien Beach

Check-in/out [private]

Airport transfer

190 meters to the beach

Currency exchange

Facilities

Airport transfer

Car park

Shuttle service

BBQ facilities

Swimming pool [outdoor]

Fitness center

Cash withdrawal

Check-in/out [private]

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Pattaya are being booked every minute!
Value for money7.2
Distance to city center0,3 km
Location rating7.6
Nearest airportU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport27.4 km

Rooms available at Acqua Condominium

Very good
Room comfort & quality

7.7

Double Room with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Outdoor view
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Suite Double Bed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Classic Studio
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      DELUXE ACCESSIBILITY
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        CLASSIC SUITE STUDIO FOR NON-SMOKERS
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          HOUSE FOR NON-SMOKERS
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            SUITE HIGH FLOOR WATER VIEW
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              HOUSE WATER VIEW
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices

                Frequently asked questions

                What time is check-in and check-out at Acqua Condominium?

                Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

                How do I get to Acqua Condominium?

                Acqua Condominium is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 46 THB. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the apartment know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Acqua Condominium also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the apartment. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Acqua Condominium has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Pattaya with private transportation, the apartment can arrange car rental for you.

                What is the smoking policy at Acqua Condominium?

                Acqua Condominium does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free. The apartment offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

                What restaurants are nearby Acqua Condominium?

                Restaurants including Surf Kitchen, Sense of the Sea and Sketchbook Art Cafe are popular in Acqua Condominium’s neighborhood which is known as Jomtien Beach.

                What popular shopping places are close to Acqua Condominium?

                Shopping options in Acqua Condominium’s Jomtien Beach neighborhood include Pattaya Floating Market and Jomtien Beach Night Market.

                What are popular attractions near Acqua Condominium?

                Guests at Acqua Condominium can easily visit Pattaya Park Tower, Tiger Park Pattaya and Herb Garden Pattaya located in the Jomtien Beach area.

                What popular beaches are close to Acqua Condominium?

                Guests at Acqua Condominium can easily visit Jomtien Beach in the Jomtien Beach area.

                What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Acqua Condominium?

                Acqua Condominium’s nearby natural sights include Jomtien Fishing Park and Wonder Farm located in the same Jomtien Beach area.

                Show more questions
                See map

                Explore the neighborhood

                What people love about Acqua Condominium

                • 7.6

                  Very good

                  "Overall experience was fine for me."

                  Nirermol

                  |

                  September 20, 2021

                Property ranking|Compared to 4,081 Pattaya properties
                See all rankings
                Room comfort score
                7.7/10
                Room size
                40 sqm.
                Location score
                7.6/10
                Value for money score
                7.2/10
                Better than
                94
                %
                of Pattaya properties
                Bigger than
                91
                %
                of Pattaya properties
                Better than
                84
                %
                of Pattaya properties
                Better than
                80
                %
                of Pattaya properties
                Overall rating:

                7.1

                Very good
                50 reviews
                Cleanliness
                7.0
                Facilities
                7.1
                Location
                7.6
                Read all reviews >
                More about Acqua Condominium

                More about Acqua Condominium

                Acqua Condominium

                Take a good wander and unveil the wonder of Pattaya with a stay at Acqua Condominium.
                All offerings provided by Acqua Condominium help to ensure a pleasant stay for all travelers. Getting from and back to the airport can be easily arranged with the apartment's airport transfer services. Car hire and shuttle services provided by the apartment make it easy to plan your day trips, sightseeing, and more around Pattaya. Guests can enjoy free parking right at the apartment.
                Front desk service is provided at the apartment including safety deposit boxes. Packing light is possible at Acqua Condominium thanks to the apartment's laundromat, dry cleaning service and laundry service keeping your clothes clean. Smoking is allowed only in the designated smoking areas provided by apartment.
                All rooms at Acqua Condominium are designed for comfort. For your comfort, some rooms at the apartment are equipped with linen service, blackout curtains and air conditioning. Rooms at Acqua Condominium come in multiple layout options including rooms with separate living room and balcony or terrace. In-room entertainment amenities including the cable TV is provided in some rooms.
                In some select rooms, you can find a refrigerator, bottled water, a coffee or tea maker, instant coffee and instant tea at your disposal. Bathroom amenities are just as important as others, and at the apartment you'll find a hair dryer, toiletries and towels available in some guest bathrooms. Drop in to the executive lounge for some high-end services in a luxury environment.


                Dining and things to do

                Enjoy the morning bliss with a sip of good coffee at the cafe located in the apartment. A variety of convenient and tasty dining options are waiting for you at the apartment, for whenever you get hungry. A memorable night with your travel companions can be had without going far, at the apartment's bar and nightclub. Do you prefer to cook your own meals? Then you'll love the in-house BBQ facilities.
                Acqua Condominium lets you make the most of your time! Once there, you can enjoy countless recreational facilities offered to all guests. End your days in total relaxation with a visit to the massage, salon and sauna. Spend some time relaxing at the apartment's pool. Check out the apartment's fitness facility to stay fit and firm on vacation.
                Cool off on hot days by joining water-world activities like fishing, non-motorized water sports and diving. If you like water sports, you'll appreciate the convenience of boats provided by Acqua Condominium. Get social at the apartment's library and games room, where you can meet other guests. Grab some last-minute needs or local souvenirs for yourself or those back home without having to go anywhere at the shops available right on-site.


                Around the property

                Experience all the sights and local attractions of Pattaya with Acqua Condominium as your base. Experience local culture through architecture at The Sanctuary Of Truth located 9.0 km away. Enjoy the simple pleasures of an oceanside getaway, with Pattaya Beach located 4.5 km away, where you can turn a good day into a great one with a sea view.


                Reasons to stay here

                Find some of the city's best deals here with rooms 84% cheaper than other options.
                Find some excellent dining options here, where past guests have rated onsite or nearby dining better than 89% of the city's other accommodations.
                Guests who stayed here really appreciated the room comfort, scoring it higher than 94% of accommodations in the city.

                Amenities and facilities
                Very good
                Facilities

                7.1

                Most talked about facilities

                Swimming Pool

                2 mentions

                Internet

                1 mention

                Languages spoken

                • English
                • Danish
                • German
                • Norwegian
                • Swedish
                • Thai

                Internet access

                • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

                Things to do, ways to relax

                • Boating
                • Diving
                • Fishing
                • Fitness center
                • Game room
                • Garden
                • Massage
                • Nightclub
                • Sauna
                • Swimming pool [outdoor]
                • Water sports (non-motorized)

                Dining, drinking, and snacking

                • Bar
                • BBQ facilities
                • Coffee shop
                • Kitchen
                • Restaurants

                Swimming & soaking

                • Hot spring bath

                Services and conveniences

                • Cash withdrawal
                • Currency exchange
                • Dry cleaning
                • Elevator
                • Facilities for disabled guests
                • Laundromat
                • Laundry service
                • Library
                • Safety deposit boxes
                • Salon
                • Shops
                • Smoking area

                For the kids

                • Family room
                • Playground
                • Swimming pool [kids]

                Land sports

                • Golf course (within 3 km)

                Access

                • Check-in/out [private]
                • Pets allowed

                Getting around

                • Airport transfer
                • Car park [free of charge]
                • Car park [on-site]
                • Rental car
                • Shuttle service

                Available in all rooms

                • Air conditioning
                • Balcony/terrace
                • Blackout curtains
                • Carbon monoxide detector
                • Cleaning products
                • Closet
                • Coffee/tea maker
                • Complimentary tea
                • Desk
                • Executive lounge access
                • Extra long bed
                • Fan
                • Fire extinguisher
                • First aid kit
                • Fitness club privileges
                • Free bottled water
                • Free instant coffee
                • Full kitchen
                • Hair dryer
                • Heating
                • High floor
                • In-room safe box
                • Internet access – LAN
                • Internet access – wireless
                • Kitchenware
                • Linens
                • Microwave
                • Mirror
                • Non-smoking
                • Private bathroom
                • Private entrance
                • Refrigerator
                • Satellite/cable channels
                • Seating area
                • Separate dining area
                • Separate living room
                • Shower
                • Smoke detector
                • Smoking allowed
                • Sofa
                • Telephone
                • Toiletries
                • Towels
                • Washing machine
                Location
                31/383 Moo.12, Jomtien Road, Chonburi - same Soi as Night Market., Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
                Very good
                Location

                7.6

                Airports

                • U-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
                  27.4 km
                • Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
                  89.9 km

                Public transportation

                • Pattaya South
                  3.3 km
                • Pattaya Railway Station
                  6.7 km

                Hospital or clinic

                • Kattika pharmacy
                  200 m

                Shopping

                • Pattaya Floating Market
                  4.0 km

                Convenience store

                • 7 Eleven
                  160 m

                Cash withdrawal

                • ATM on-site
                What's nearby

                Popular landmarks

                • Jomtien Beach
                  190 m
                • Big Buddha Temple
                  2.7 km
                • Pattaya Beach
                  3.8 km
                • Walking Street Pattaya
                  3.9 km
                • Pattaya Floating Market
                  4.0 km
                • Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm
                  4.2 km
                • Central Festival Pattaya Beach
                  4.9 km
                • Beach Rd
                  5.3 km
                • The Sanctuary Of Truth
                  9.1 km
                • Koh Lan
                  11.3 km

                Nearby landmarks

                • Jomtien Beach
                  190 m
                • Kattika pharmacy
                  200 m
                • Jomtien Beach Night Market
                  230 m
                • Play park Angry Birds
                  300 m
                • Three Kingdoms Park
                  380 m
                • Royal Norwegian Consulate
                  400 m
                • Royal Danish Consulate
                  400 m
                • Racha Dental Clinic
                  740 m
                • Knowing
                  800 m
                • Rom Pho Parking
                  810 m
                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Property policies
                Children and extra beds

                Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

                Minimum age of guests is: 8 year(s).

                Children 8-10 year(s)
                Must use an extra bed
                If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
                Guests 11 years and older are considered as adults
                Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
                Others
                • Guests checking in after 08:00 PM will be charged an additional fee of THB 400.
                • Please let the property know the expected arrival time in advance. Guests can use the Special Requests box when booking or contact the property directly.
                • There is a compulsory cleaning fee of THB 500 per stay. Cleaning service is provided once a week or after departure.
                • The property does not have a reception. Guests are required to inform the property in advance of their estimated time of arrival.
                • Electricity is not free and costs THB 8 per KW, which is not included in the room rental.
                • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
                Some helpful facts

                Check-in/Check-out

                • Check-in from14:00
                • Check-in until17:30
                • Check-out until11:00
                • Reception open until17:30

                Getting around

                • Airport transfer fee46 THB
                • Distance from city center0,3 km
                • Travel time to airport (minutes)70

                The property

                • Number of bars/lounges0
                • Number of floors8
                • Number of restaurants0
                • Number of rooms 2
                • Year property opened2014
                • Most recent renovation2014

                Reviews of Acqua Condominium from real guests

                Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                7.1
                /
                10
                Cleanliness7.0
                Facilities7.1
                Location7.6
                Room comfort and quality7.7
                Service6.3
                Value for money7.2
                High score for Pattaya
                Rating
                9+ Exceptional (2)
                8-9 Excellent (3)
                7-8 Very Good (11)
                6-7 Good (2)
                <6 Below Expectation (11)
                Time of the year
                Mar - May (7)
                Jun - Aug (10)
                Sep - Nov (7)
                Dec - Feb (5)
                All guests (50)
                All languages

                Show reviews that mention 

                Showing 29 verified guest comments
                12
                7.3
                Very good
                Damien from Canada
                Solo traveler
                Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

                Beautiful condo, but not yet finished”

                pool, pool, pool

                Stayed at the Acqua for 3 nights. The condo was of a nice size with the basic necessities, nice bathroom, comfy bed, great air-con and brand-new tv with a few good channels. Had a few things for basic cooking as well. The view is great and the 3 swimming pools are truly amazing (2 rooftop ones and a huge one below). Gym is not big for the size of the condo, but it suited my needs perfectly. Location is good for Jomtien beach, a couple of minutes away from the night market and 200 metres from the beach. The place was brand new, but perhaps a little too new. The floor I stayed in was not finished with no windows in the hallways, and wood covering the elevators. There was construction every single day starting at 8 am, even on the Saturday and Sunday when I was awakened by heavy sounds. At least, they stopped in the late afternoon. Service was also not so great, the lady that gave me the key said not to ask her if I had questions and to contact the person I made the booking with (!?), asking if I could have a letter sent there proved too complicated to be worthwhile and the maps and gps coordinates were wrong on both agoda and booking, which made the arrival a little frustrating as it took us a long time to find the place. As a tip, search for "acqua condo" on google, this is the correct place. Once construction is finished, the place will be great, but it will also be more crowded so there are advantages and disadvantages at staying there now!

                Reviewed March 07, 2015

                See room deals

                Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

                Responded January 13, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Toke from Denmark
                Family with young children
                Stayed 1 night in October 2017

                Great room close Beach and Night Market”

                Maybe the best deal for under 1000b/night (If they're running a special). Super staff. great atmosphere and not too noisy despite being near Night Market. Large rooms with flat-screen TVs... and amazing view.

                Reviewed October 13, 2017

                See room deals

                Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                7.2
                Very good
                chayanee from Thailand
                Family with teens
                Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

                Good and private ”

                I feel good in this condominium. Valuable and Comfortable Try once.

                Reviewed July 22, 2016

                See room deals

                Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                2.0
                deniz from Turkey
                Group
                Double Room with Pool View
                Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

                Don't Book any Condos from this Renter”

                First of all, the condominium is not a hotel at all. Thus, it hasn’t got a reception in any kind. Flat owners individually hire their places and we had to go some other hotel first to get our key and the receptionist with poor English tried to give us a room from that particular hotel and we tried to explain her that our booking was for Acqua Condo. Instead of trying to understand or calling her supervisor she made stupid jokes and didn’t let use the Wi-Fi. We left the hotel and called the given number in the mail, the lady on the phone said that our key was at the reception. We told her what happened and then she sent someone us with the key. There must've been someone informed to welcome us and given information about the complex and the room. Moreover, our door's electronic system was out so we couldn't lock it the first day. The technicians came (who work for the complex) and asked us to buy new batteries to replace the flat ones. The second day, the cleaner (who works for the flat owner) came 6 minutes earlier than the check-out time and looked at her watch a few times as we were late and asked us if we were packed very impolitely. Afterwards, I told her she was early and her attitude was not good and she mockingly turned her face. The complex is an apartment and individual owners work independent and illegal Yet, it wouldn't have been a trouble if they did their job well. The room number given on their Agoda listing is not valid and they must have put some information of these weird conditions for people to know before making bookings. They are marketing the whole condominium complex as a hotel on Agoda while they own a few flats. We paid the price for walk-ins at condos in the area, so for an early booking we actually over paid.

                Reviewed October 03, 2016

                See room deals

                Thanks for your review and sorry about your problem with us, this is a condominium where you get a nice big room to very low prices and brand new. After you booked we send you email how to get the key from us when you arrive. We also come and greet you if we know the time you arrive.

                Responded July 07, 2017
                Acqua Condominium
                7.6
                Very good
                CHENG from Hong Kong SAR, China
                Solo traveler
                Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

                I wanna be the owner of the condo!!”

                Very beautiful condi like the architect magazine i seen. My room is closing to the elevator so i can access the room easily but i saw there is long corridor so if u live in the room not near u need to walk

                Reviewed April 27, 2016

                See room deals

                We apologize many times for the maintenance when you stayed but we have 2 lift in the building.

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                8.0
                Excellent
                Philip from Hong Kong SAR, China
                Couple
                Double Room with Pool View
                Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

                Nice condo ”

                Great pool, got ping pong, pool table. However check in is a bit complicated

                Reviewed February 21, 2017

                See room deals

                Thank you for your review - you welcome any time :)

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                4.8
                Andrey from Russia
                Solo traveler
                Double Room with Pool View
                Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

                Хороший кондо, но......”

                I was there two times ... for the first time, I could not get through about 3 hours .... I settled only at 5 pm, they gave the wrong number, smaller, did not argue, I was very tired ... For the second time. ... more or less normal. But for the third time, I could not get through, I had to urgently look for a new hotel .... a complete lack of contact with the owners. Nor foot. Nice condo, but the owner doesn't seem to give a damn .... Disappointed

                Reviewed May 18, 2019

                See room deals

                Hi Andrey, I'm sorry for the inconvenience. We are trying our best to provide the best service to all guests but due to peak season and language barrier, sometimes we're unable to do so. However, we are continuosly improve our standard of service to our guest. I wish to see you again in the future.

                Responded February 29, 2020
                Acqua Condominium
                3.6
                ESWARAMOORTHY from India
                Group
                Double Room with Pool View
                Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

                ITis apartments not a hotel”

                Sir we need hotel But this is room in apartments. I bad very feel Change to category in apartments We went in night time we go another place to collect keys. It's very bad experience I think never to use agoda 2nd We booked lumbini sea view in 2 Rooms we not go there and not used we go and book another hotel we lose money this is also apartment. Not in hotel Change category

                Reviewed August 09, 2016

                See room deals

                Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

                Responded January 13, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                4.8
                Gwynfor from Australia
                Couple
                Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

                The Room needs maintenance”

                The price is good but the room is tired and needs maitenance and upgrading

                Reviewed May 18, 2018

                See room deals

                Many thanks for your review, we very happy you liked it and for your information the rooms is only 2 years old. We hope to welcome you another time on Jomtien Beach.

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                3.6
                Stephen from United States
                Family with young children
                Stayed 7 nights in July 2018

                Craptastic (means horrible)”

                So much bad, so little time to tell. Lets try anyhow: continuous sewer smell in bathroom, NO response from management, continuously dripping AC units onto the floors, old, antiquated, broken drawers, broken furniture, very small rooms, many lamps out, no one would replace them, only 1 room/facility key, means everyone must travel together, or be locked out, old nasty sink. Old nasty silverware. Etc etc. good things: the gym, the pools. Thats it! Bottom line, STAY AWAY

                Reviewed July 16, 2018

                See room deals

                We apologize many times for your experiences but please notify that we have office in the building and if you not come to us or let us know we can´t help you under your stay.

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                2.8
                palida from Thailand
                Family with teens
                Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

                I booking family room , in photo is nice room but in real is too old room , all thing is bronkened, ”

                Old room and all thing bronkened Smell bad from toilet ,shower room without door all wet,paid for clean 3 night and service but no body come to clean , have to call befor check in but still have to waiting for keycard and only came to give keycard no time fir recomment any thing and if you'r jump to swimming pool you'r have to pay 2,000 all not good Just only location is ok Will never back any more

                Reviewed March 22, 2018

                See room deals

                We apologize many times for your experiences but please notify this is not a hotel but a condominium where we have a one-time cleaning fee to clean the room after you check out. Cleaning can be ordered from 500 baht per time and we clean for free 1 time per week and we wrote that before you booked the place. There is sign everywhere showing you can jump in the pool with your head and no smoking or you have to pay a fine, then not do it.

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                6.7
                Good
                harjot from United Kingdom
                Solo traveler
                Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

                No internet”

                Clean. Close to mkt. quiet.

                Nice place but no internet

                Reviewed July 31, 2015

                See room deals

                Hi Thank you for review all room is free wifi, sometime is no internet is problem from internet company this is we can not control but we will fix as soon as we can. :)

                Responded September 13, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                7.6
                Very good
                Nirermol from Thailand
                Solo traveler
                Double Room with Pool View
                Stayed 15 nights in September 2021

                Okay stay 6/10”

                I stayed at Acqua for 2 weeks. You should be aware that this is a condo, not a hotel, so don't expect much of a service. There's a hidden fee for electricity so make sure you read the accommodation policy as well. Overall experience was fine for me. I first had issue when checking in cuz the staff tried to charge me 500thb on top of the 'amount I have to pay at the property'. It took almost an hour to clear with the receptionist, but then she later agreed for me to pay the price as listed on Agoda. Many mosquitoes, some days almost impossible to open the balcony door without one flying in. First few days, probably because of the property not being rented out much, there were also several small roaches. There's a bug spray in the room though. Cooking utensils are all provided. I called the staff for the cleaner to come in once and they actually did a really good job. There's something about the mattress that smells though. 2 TVs in the accommodation. 2 ACs though they are quite old and the one in the bedroom is loud for me. As for Acqua, the location is a walk to the beach. Quite hot to walk in the sun as there isn't much shade but the street is pretty much stray dog free. The roof top pool is amazing. The condo itself has a lot of long term expats I'd say, and it's quiet, which I like. There's also yoga room, main pool, and fitness thts all good. Security also is good. Overall, I'd give the stay a 6/10.

                Reviewed September 20, 2021

                See room deals

                Thank you for your review and suggestions, we will make it better. Hope we can welcome you again and stay with us next time.

                Responded October 18, 2021
                Acqua Condominium
                2.0
                Puthita from Thailand
                Group
                Stayed 1 night in October 2020

                Acceptable”

                เจ้าของที่พักเลิกให้บริการแล้ว

                Reviewed October 23, 2020

                See room deals

                Thank you for the comments. Makes us aware of the problem We will rectify them.

                Responded October 27, 2020
                Acqua Condominium
                8.0
                Excellent
                Nuchchanat from Thailand
                Group
                Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

                ห้องพักตึก C ห้อง 314-315 Executive Room with pool”

                พักครั้งนี้เป็นครั้งที่ 2 ได้ จองห้องแบบ Executive Room with pool ห้องถือว่าสะอาด หอม แต่พื้นปาเก้อาจจะดีดบ้างในบางแผ่น โดยรวมถือว่ารับได้ พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ติดต่อรับกุญแจง่ายได้ที่ชั้นล่างตึก s ประตูสีฟ้า ที่จอดรถหากมาใช้บริการช่วงศุกร์-อาทิตย์ หรือวันหยุด ต้องใช้การแข่งขันหาที่จอดรถ เพราะค่อนข้างเต็ม สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ เครื่องเล่นในน้ำสำหรับเด็ก ดีมาก รวมๆ คือชอบค่ะ

                Reviewed October 14, 2019

                See room deals

                Hi there, thank you for kind feedback. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back again next time!

                Responded February 29, 2020
                Acqua Condominium
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Kanok from Thailand
                Couple
                Double Room with Pool View
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

                ที่พักดีใกล้หาดสระน้ำสวยสะอาดห้องพักกว้างดี”

                ที่เที่ยวใกล้ๆเยอะดี เดินทางสะดวก มีโอกาศจะกลับไปอีกแน่นอน

                Reviewed December 13, 2018

                See room deals

                Hi Kanok, thank you for your kind feedback. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back again next time!

                Responded February 29, 2020
                Acqua Condominium
                8.0
                Excellent
                Manit
                Family with young children
                Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

                Very good”

                โดยรวมสภาพโอเค แต่ห้องเตียงสองชั้น เล็กมากเหมือนห้องเก็บของ และร้อนมากแอร์ไม่เข้า พัดลมไม่มี ใช้นอนไม่ได้ ส่วนแอร์ในห้องนอนมีกลิ่น

                Reviewed October 15, 2018

                See room deals

                Thanks for your feedback and thanks for staying with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and I will definitely let our team know about any initiatives we can start in the future. We are always striving to improve our customers' experiences so hearing your suggestion will help us move forward :)

                Responded February 29, 2020
                Acqua Condominium
                7.6
                Very good
                Kansiree from Thailand
                Couple
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

                ห้องสะอาด ทำเลดี มีอุปกรณ์ครับ”

                เป็นคอนโดแบบ Studio room แต่พื้นที่การใช้สอยพอเพียง และมีอุปกรณ์การใช้งานครบ เช่น ชุดเตารีด ผู้ขนหนู ตั้งอยู่บนทำเลที่ดี สามารถเดินไปยังชายหาดได้ไม่ไกล อยู่ใกล้ตลาด จอมเทียน ไนท์ มาร์เก็ต ภายในคอนโดมีสระว่ายน้ำ และฟิตเนส สะอาด บรรยากาศดี และเงียบสงบ ไม่เสียดังค่ะ

                Reviewed December 06, 2016

                See room deals

                ขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณโปรดแจ้งให้ทราบว่าคุณไม่มีสตูดิโอห้องพักทุกห้องของเราคือ 1 เตียงหรือ 2 เตียง

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                2.0
                Supatra from Thailand
                Couple
                Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

                ความเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า”

                แย่

                Reviewed October 06, 2016

                See room deals

                เสียใจที่ได้ทราบว่าหวังว่าเราจะดีขึ้น

                Responded August 01, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                5.6
                Nopporn from Thailand
                Couple
                Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

                ไม่มีการแจ้งค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม”

                มีค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม จะต้องจ่ายค่าแม่บ้านทำความสะอาดอีก วันละ 400. บาท

                Reviewed July 26, 2016

                See room deals

                สวัสดีครับ ขอขอบคุณท่านสำหรับข้อเสนอแนะ หวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาส ให้บริหารท่าน ในคราวต่อไป :)

                Responded September 13, 2018
                Acqua Condominium
                12
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss